Shopping list…

For the super freezing cold adventure I am soon to embark on…

1. A very warm coat.
2. Warm boots that can withstand the cold wet snow.
3. Warm headwear that covers my ears.

I’ve been scouring around but there haven’t been very many options for checkpoints 1 and 3… yet. I like the above Visvim stuff  though. And below, I kinda like these all-weather boots (a couple of good options here). Never thought I’d need such items, but I’m starting to really look forward to the snow and the cold. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

